Yes, we know that Malacca is not currently a country. Economically, we are not fans of statoids as none (so far) have been able to deliver superior or even adequate
infrastructures, so we would not want to propose another. The Malacca Straits are bordered by four countries - Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore and Malaysia. We would claim from a military perspective combat commands - especially navies and air forces - from Papua New Guinea, Brunei, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia and India (Andaman and Nicobar islands are west of the Malacca Straits) should be included.

















 Next Next page
 Prior    Old IMAGSTS pages
 Home Home page